• Out-of-Stock
SwissOxx Probiotic Ice Serum rebalancing and repairing

SwissOxx Probiotic Ice Serum

CHF73.35

Regenerative anti-ageing serum for all skin types

Sorry, no items left.
Content
Quantity
Out-of-Stock

SwissOxx Urban Detox Probiotic Ice Serum - Probiotic Face Serum can be used as a regenerative or anti-ageing care product. For all skin types, for women and men.

The skin microbiota is the collection of microorganisms living on skin surface. It ensures its health and beauty and boosts its immune defenses. Exposure to UV rays, pollution and stress threaten the balance of the microbiota, which may cause skin disorders, resulting in duller complexion lower PH level and redness.

This Probiotic Serum rebalances, strengthens and increases the diversity of the skin microbiota for a healthier, more even complexion. It maintains the balance of healthy skin by strengthening its natural defences against external aggressions. Rich in ingredients such as Biotilys, Hyaluronic Acid, Shea Butter and Pure Swiss Glacier Water, the serum moisturizes, repairs and nourishes the skin.

Sustainable glass packaging helps preserve the product so that the properties of all the ingredients and the effectiveness of its fine formulas are maintained. Thick cardboard packaging with interior shockproof backing helps preserve the product during transport.


100%*of consumers report:
That they are satisfied with the product.
The product repairs the skin.

95%*of consumers report:
The skin is smoother and more even.
The product is easily absorbed and is an excellent base for makeup.
The product strengthens the natural defenses against external aggressions and rebalances the dermis.

90%*of consumers report:
Skin is more radiant and hydrated and complexion more even.

* Self-assessment test performed under dermatological supervision carried out on a sample of 20 subjects aged 25-45 years. Results obtained after 28 days using the product once a day. Percentage of subjects who had dull skin and uneven complexion.

SX-UD03

Specific References

ean13
7640173131618

For all skin types, women and men.

Apply a small amount twice a day to clean, dry skin.

The serum container has a sustainable anti-waste system, which dispenses a small amount of product. To dispense a larger amount of product, it is necessary to tilt the product at an angle and suction with the dispenser 2-3 times.

NO PARABENS90% naturally derived ingredients according to ISO 16128

Biotilys: stimulates skin defences, rebalances and enriches the diversity of skin microbiota.
Hyaluronic Acid: hydrates and restructures.
Pure Swiss Glacier Water: moisturizes.
Shea Butter: repairs, moisturizes, softens and protects the skin.

Aqua (Wasser), Butylene Glycol, Glycerin, Ethylhexyl Isonanoate, Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Cellulose, Dicaprylyl Ether, Propanediol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Caprylyl Glycol, Macadamia Ternifolia Seed Oil, Carbomer, Maris Aqua (Meerwasser), Lactobacillus Ferment Lysate, Allantoin, Prunus Domestica Seed Extract, Disodium EDTA, Polysorbate 60, Sorbitan Isostearate, Sodium Hydroxide, Hydrolyzed Algin, Parfum (Fragrance), Phenethyl Alcohol, Laminaria Digitata Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Sodium Benzoate, Chlorella Vulgaris Extract, Saccharide Isomerate, Citric Acid, Tocopherol.

Comments (0)
No customer reviews for the moment.

SwissOxx Probiotic Ice Serum

CHF73.35

• Nicht auf Lager
SwissOxx Probiotic Ice Serum ausgleichend und reparierend

SwissOxx Probiotic Ice Serum

73,35 CHF

Regenerierendes Anti-Aging-Serum für alle Hauttypen

Entschuldigung, momentan keine Artikel verfügbar.
Inhalt
Menge
Nicht auf Lager

SwissOxx Urban Detox Probiotic Ice Serum - Probiotic Face Serum kann als regeneratives oder Anti-Aging-Pflegeprodukt verwendet werden. Für alle Hauttypen, für Frauen und Männer.

Das Mikrobiom der Haut ist eine Mischung aus Mikroorganismen, die die Oberfläche der Haut besiedeln. Es ist für die Gesundheit und Schönheit der Haut verantwortlich und stärkt ihre Abwehrkräfte. UV-Strahlung, Umweltverschmutzung und Stress bedrohen das Gleichgewicht des Mikrobioms und können das Auftreten von Hautproblemen fördern. In diesem Fall wirkt der Teint fahl, der pH-Wert reduziert sich und es treten Rötungen auf.

Dieses probiotische Serum kräftigt das Mikrobiom der Haut, bringt es erneut ins Gleichgewicht und erhöht seine Vielfalt, so dass der Teint umgehend gesünder und ebenmässiger wirkt. Es sorgt für die Beibehaltung eines gesunden Gleichgewichts und stärkt die natürlichen Abwehrkräfte gegen Umwelteinflüsse. Dank seiner reichhaltigen Inhaltsstoffe wie Biotilys, Hyaluronsäure, Shea Butter und Reines Schweizer Gletscherwasser versorgt das Serum die Haut mit Feuchtigkeit und Nährstoffen und wirkt reparierend.

Die nachhaltige Glasverpackung trägt dazu bei, das Produkt zu bewahren, damit die Eigenschaften aller Inhaltsstoffe und die Wirksamkeit der feinen Formeln erhalten bleiben. Die dicke Kartonverpackung mit stossfestem Innenleben schützt das Produkt während des Transports.


100 %* der Verbraucher geben an:
Dass sie mit dem Produkt zufrieden sind.
Das Produkt repariert die Haut.

95 %* der Verbraucher geben an:
Die Haut wird immer glatter und geschmeidiger.
Das Produkt zieht leicht ein und ist eine hervorragende Make-up-Unterlage.
Das Produkt stärkt die natürlichen Abwehrkräfte gegen äußere Aggressionen und bringt die Dermis wieder ins Gleichgewicht.

90%*der Verbraucher behaupten:
Die Haut ist strahlender und mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt, der Teint ebenmässiger.

* Selbsteinschätzungstest, der unter dermatologischer Aufsicht an einer Stichprobe von 20 Personen im Alter zwischen 25 und 45 Jahren durchgeführt wurde. Die Ergebnisse wurden nach 28 Tagen einmal täglicher Anwendung des Produkts erzielt. Prozentualer Anteil der Probanden mit fahler Haut und ungleichmäßigem Teint.

SX-UD03

Besondere Bestellnummern

ean13
7640173131618

Alle Hauttypen. Frauen und Männer.

Zweimal täglich eine kleine Menge auf die saubere, trockene Haut auftragen.

Der Serumbehälter verfügt über ein nachhaltiges Anti-Abfall-System, das eine kleine Menge des Produkts ausgibt. Um eine größere Menge des Produkts abzugeben, ist es notwendig, das Produkt in einem Winkel zu kippen und mit dem Spender 2-3 Mal zu saugen.

KEINE PARABENE90% Inhaltsstoffe natürlichen Ursprungs gemäß ISO 16128

Biotilys: stimuliert die Abwehrkräfte der Haut, bringt die Vielfalt der Mikrobiota der Haut wieder ins Gleichgewicht und bereichert sie.
Hyaluronsäure: spendet Feuchtigkeit und restrukturiert.
Reines Schweizer Gletscherwasser: spendet Feuchtigkeit.
Sheabutter: repariert, spendet Feuchtigkeit, macht die Haut weich und schützt sie.

Aqua (Wasser), Butylene Glycol, Glycerin, Ethylhexyl Isonanoate, Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Cellulose, Dicaprylyl Ether, Propanediol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Caprylyl Glycol, Macadamia Ternifolia Seed Oil, Carbomer, Maris Aqua (Meerwasser), Lactobacillus Ferment Lysate, Allantoin, Prunus Domestica Seed Extract, Disodium EDTA, Polysorbate 60, Sorbitan Isostearate, Sodium Hydroxide, Hydrolyzed Algin, Parfum (Fragrance), Phenethyl Alcohol, Laminaria Digitata Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Sodium Benzoate, Chlorella Vulgaris Extract, Saccharide Isomerate, Citric Acid, Tocopherol.

Kommentare (0)
Aktuell keine Kunden-Kommentare

SwissOxx Probiotic Ice Serum

73,35 CHF