Inoiv Skin - Collagen Serum

CHF44.57

Firming anti-aging serum for face and décolleté

4 item(s) left in Stock!
Content
Quantity
in stock

INOIV SKIN COLLAGEN SERUM - firming anti-aging serum for the face and décolleté.

With the light serum texture of Inoiv Skin Collagen Serum you can apply it easily and quickly. Since the anti-wrinkle face serum is quickly absorbed, you can use it perfectly as a basis for your foundation.

The active ingredients are highly dosed and optimally coordinated so that you can achieve the best possible results. Since the ingredients of the collagen serum enhance the effect of the other Inoiv Skin products, you can expect excellent skin care and an immediate effect.

With Bulbine-Extract, African Birch Extract and ultramodern Acetylated Hyaluronic Acid!

IVISCS
4 Items

Specific References

For all skin types. Dermatologically tested - also suitable for sensitive skin.

- Firming anti-aging serum for the face and décolleté
- With state-of-the-art acetylated hyaluronic acid for an immediate effect
- Suitable for all skin types
- Dermatologically tested - also suitable for sensitive skin
- Swiss Made

Bulbine Extract stimulates the formation of valuable collagen. The skin becomes firmer and wrinkles are plumped up, resulting in a natural anti-aging effect.

Acetylated Hyaluronic Acid can penetrate even deeper into the skin than ordinary hyaluronic acid, so that you have visibly more even and younger skin after just 28 days.

Acetyl Tretrapeptide-11 and Acetyl Tetrapeptide-9 increase the skin's collagen production so that it is noticeably firmer after just 21 days.

The Inoiv Skin Collagen Serum is suitable for all ages. Apply the anti-wrinkle serum once or several times a day as needed and let it absorb briefly. The completely oil-free texture of the face serum and the immediate effect allows you to combine it with other cosmetic products. Then apply the Inoiv Skin – Collagen Cream Light / Rich, which further enhances the effect of the serum. The serum is suitable for all skin types and also for use on the décolleté.

Aqua, Glycerin, Propanediol, Bulbine Fruitesence Leaf Juice, Polyglyceryl-3 Caprylate / Caprate / Succinate, Propylene Glycol, Anogeissus Leiocarpus Extract, Acetyl Tetrapeptide-9, Acetyl Tetrapeptide-11, Sodium Acetylated Hyaluronate, Sodium PCA, Xanthan, Sodium Lactate, Chondrus Crispus (Carrageenan) Extrakt, Sucrose, Cellulose Gum, Sodium Levulinate, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Hydroxide, Ceratonia Siliqua Gum, Sodium Benzoate, Citric Acid, Sodium Anisate, Parfum.

You might also like

Comments (0)
No customer reviews for the moment.

Inoiv Skin - Collagen Serum

CHF44.57

Inoiv Skin - Collagen Serum

44,57 CHF

Straffendes Anti-Aging Serum für das Gesicht und Dekolleté

4 Artikel auf Lager
Inhalt
Menge
auf Lager

INOIV SKIN COLLAGEN SERUM - straffendes Anti-Aging Serum für das Gesicht und Dekolleté.

Mit der leichten Serum Textur des Inoiv Skin – Collagen Serums gelingt dir ein leichtes und schnelles Auftragen. Da das Anti-Falten Gesichtsserum schnell einzieht, kannst du es perfekt als Grundlage für deine Foundation verwenden.

Die Wirkstoffe sind hochdosiert und optimal aufeinander abgestimmt, sodass du bestmögliche Ergebnisse erreichen kannst. Da die Inhaltsstoffe des Collagen Serums die Wirkung der anderen Inoiv Skin Produkte noch verstärken, kannst du dich auf eine ausgezeichnete Hautpflege und eine Sofort-Wirkung einstellen.

Mit Bulbinen-Extrakt, Afrikanischem Birken-Extrakt und hochmoderner acetylierter Hyaluronsäure!

IVISCS
4 Artikel

Besondere Bestellnummern

Für alle Hauttypen. Dermatologisch getestet – auch für empfindliche Haut geeignet.

- Straffendes Anti-Aging Serum für das Gesicht und Dekolleté
- Mit hochmoderner acetylierter Hyaluronsäure für Sofort-Wirkung
- Für alle Hauttypen geeignet
- Dermatologisch getestet – auch für empfindliche Haut geeignet
- Swiss Made

Bulbinen Extrakt regt die Bildung vom hochwertigen Kollagen an. Die Haut wird straffer und Falten werden aufgepolstert, wodurch ein natürlicher Anti-Aging Effekt erreicht wird.

Acetylierte Hyaluronsäure kann noch tiefer in die Haut eindringen als gewöhnliche Hyaluronsäure, sodass du bereits nach 28 Tagen sichtbar ebenmässigere und jüngere Haut hast.

Acetyl Tretrapeptide-11 und Acetyl Tetrapeptide-9 erhöhen die Kollagenproduktion der Haut, sodass sie bereits nach 21 Tagen spürbar straffer ist.

Das Inoiv Skin Collagen Serum eignet sich für jedes Alter. Trage das Anti-Falten Serum je nach Bedarf ein- oder mehrmals täglich auf und lass es kurz einziehen. Die komplett ölfreie Textur des Gesichtsserums und die Sofort-Wirkung ermöglicht dir die Kombination mit weiteren kosmetischen Produkten. Trage anschliessend die Inoiv Skin – Collagen Cream Light / Rich auf, die die Wirkung des Serums noch verstärkt. Das Serum ist für alle Hauttypen und auch für die Anwendung am Dekolleté geeignet.

Aqua, Glycerin, Propanediol, Bulbine Fruitesence Leaf Juice, Polyglyceryl-3 Caprylate / Caprate / Succinate, Propylene Glycol, Anogeissus Leiocarpus Extract, Acetyl Tetrapeptide-9, Acetyl Tetrapeptide-11, Sodium Acetylated Hyaluronate, Sodium PCA, Xanthan, Sodium Lactate, Chondrus Crispus (Carrageenan) Extrakt, Sucrose, Cellulose Gum, Sodium Levulinate, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Hydroxide, Ceratonia Siliqua Gum, Sodium Benzoate, Citric Acid, Sodium Anisate, Parfum.

Vielleicht gefällt Ihnen auch

Kommentare (0)
Aktuell keine Kunden-Kommentare

Inoiv Skin - Collagen Serum

44,57 CHF