Rausch There are 33 products.

Rausch

Rausch - herbal competence since 1890

RAUSCH has trusted the power of herbs since 1890. The company founder, Josef Wilhelm Rausch, a German master coiffeur (1867-1935), already created his hair tonics and shampoos using highly effective herbal extracts and was promoted to purveyor to the court of the royal house of Hohenzollern. Rausch is recognized as the inventor of the first liquid hair soap: „Champooing“.

In 1949 Josef Baumann-Widmer (1902-1978) purchased the small cosmetic plant and dedicated his efforts to expansion. In 1968 support arrived both in-house and in sales in the form of his son, Marco Baumann, who, from an early age had helped with the herb harvesting and in the production. Today, his son Lucas Baumann, is taking responsibility as CEO for the cosmetic company and its 164 employees. Thus the future of the family-owned company is secured.

The unique company philosophy remains the same: “The power of herbs for skin and hair”. With their 87 herbal and plant ingredients in the form of extracts, tinctures and oils, RAUSCH guarantees the greatest possible percentage of natural active ingredients in their products. 43 extracts are produced in-house using their own gentle extraction processes. Hair is the expression of personality and natural charisma. Beautiful and healthy hair is the primary concern of the traditional family business. RAUSCH combines centuries-old herbal knowledge passed down from the monasteries with the most modern scientific methods and state-of-the-art technology.

Neue Produkte

  • Dobi - Coloration for Eyes - Färbestäbchen
Dobi - Coloration for Eyes - Sticks
Stäbchen zur Färbung von Wimpern und AugenbrauenInhalt: 10 Ex Mehr ...

Neue Produkte

Rausch Es gibt 33 Produkte.

Rausch

Rausch - Kräuter-Kompetenz seit 1890

Es war der deutsche Friseurmeister Josef Wilhelm Rausch (1867-1935), der 1890 das Unternehmen RAUSCH gründete und weltweit das erste Flüssigshampoo „Champooing“ auf den Markt brachte. Seitdem steht RAUSCH für hochwirksame exklusive Kräuterextrakte, für höchste Qualität, für Nachhaltigkeit und Sicherheit.

1949 erwarb Josef Baumann-Widmer (1902-1978) die kleine Kosmetikfabrik und baute sie zielstrebig aus. 1968 erhielt er Unterstützung im Innen- und Aussendienst durch seinen Sohn Marco Baumann, der von Kindesbeinen an bei der Kräuterernte und Produktion mitgeholfen hatte. Heute trägt sein Sohn Lucas Baumann in vierter Führungsgeneration als CEO die Verantwortung für das 164 Mitarbeiter zählende Kosmetikunternehmen. Damit ist die Zukunft des Familienunternehmens gesichert.

Die einzigartige Firmenphilosophie ist geblieben: „Die Kraft der Kräuter für Haut und Haar“. RAUSCH garantiert mit 87 Kräutern und Pflanzenstoffen, die in Form von Extrakten, Tinkturen und Ölen zum Einsatz gelangen, einen höchstmöglichen Anteil an Wirkstoffen aus der Natur. 43 Extrakte werden nach schonendsten Verfahren selbst gewonnen. Das Haar ist Ausdruck von Persönlichkeit und natürlicher Ausstrahlung. Schönes und gesundes Haar ist das Hauptanliegen des traditionsreichen Familienunternehmens. RAUSCH verbindet jahrhundertealtes von Klöstern überliefertes Kräuterwissen mit neuesten wissenschaftlichen Methoden und modernster Technik.