KLAPP Cosmetics There are no products.

KLAPP Cosmetics

KLAPP Cosmetics - The future of modern skin care

KLAPP Cosmetics is a pioneer in the world of beauty and stands for innovative cosmetic treatments ahead of their time. “Made in Germany” is a promise of quality. Over 36 years of experience and continuous research and development of new high-tech active ingredients and methods, always resulting in the highest treatment success.

KLAPP Cosmetics is precursor on the beauty market. The innovations include Retinol (vitamin A), O2 therapy, vitamin C und ASA Peel®. KLAPP Cosmetics is thus synonym for innovation, in the past, the present and also the future!

The exceptional KLAPP treatments and products focus on the innovative and diverse treatment concepts, which are complemented by the add-on products for use at home.

All KLAPP concepts are developed for each skin type and each skin condition, for both women and men, for face and body – for holistic beauty. The result are flawless products with individual application for skin care, regeneration and wellness.

KLAPP Cosmetics

Klapp Cosmetics Magasin Boutique en Ligne Suisse CH Soins de la Peau

KLAPP Cosmetics - Le futur des soins de la peau modernes

KLAPP Cosmetics est pionnière dans le monde de la cosmétique innovante de notre temps. Ici, «Made in Germany» est une promesse de qualité. Plus de 36 ans d’expérience et on continue la recherche et le développement de nouvelles Haute technologies, de principes actifs et méthodes, afin d’être toujours dans la cadre de la réussite du traitement le plus performant.

KLAPP Cosmetics fait toujours partie des visionnaires du marché de la beauté. Parmi ses innovations sont Retinol (Vitamine A), O2 thérapie, Vitamine C et ASA Peel. A cause de cela Klapp Cosmetics est innovant hier, aujourd’hui et demain aussi!

focalise sur les multiples concepts d’utilisation extraordinairement innovants de soins et produits qui sont applicables à domicile d’une manière conséquente.

Tous les concepts de Klapp sont spécialement conçus pour tout type et état de peau pour elle et pour lui pour visage et corps – pour la beauté holistique. Le résultat est le suivant: Les produits sont applicables parfaitement, individuelle pour chaque soin, régénérant et bien-être.

KLAPP Cosmetics