New products

  • Dr. Belter Intensa Ampoules - Vitamin Complex
Dr. Belter Intensa Ampoules - Vitamin Complex
Single ampoule with vitamin E and vitamin complexSize: 9ml Read more

All new products

Mavex SA Swiss Natural Cosmetics There are 74 products.

Mavex SA Swiss Natural Cosmetics

Mavex - Natural Cosmetics based on Medicinal Herbs and Alpine Plants!

Mavex is a Swiss company that manufactures natural cosmetics based on medicinal herbs and alpine plants. They feature precious herbal active ingredients and next-generation phytocomplex, result of the Swiss most advanced research and cutting-edge production technologies.

Their particularly pure formula and the absence of chemical ingredients make them particularly useful and compatible with all skin types. Their velvety textures meld with the skin, penetrating deeply without greasing, while their natural perfumes always provide deep sensual emotions. Always looking for innovative products geared to the highest customer satisfaction, Mavex is the undisputed leader in the field of foot and hand care with revolutionary treatments like Calluspeeling and SPA courses of refined conception.

Mavex‘s cosmetics do not contain parabens, formaldehyde, added preservatives, mineral oil or paraffin. Not tested on animals, they are produced in full respect of environment and nature according to high level quality standards under stringent quality controls.

Mavex SA Swiss Natural Cosmetics

Mavex SA Produits Cosmetiques Naturels Suisse Online Shop En Ligne CH

Mavex - Cosmétiques Naturels à Base d’Herbes Médicinales et de Plantes Alpines!

Mavex est une societé Suisse qui produit des cosmétiques naturels à base d’herbes médicinales et de plantes alpines.  Ils utilisent de précieux principes actifs végétaux et des complexes phytocosmétiques de nouvelle génération qui sont le résultat de la recherche Suisse la plus avancée et de technologies de production à l’avant-garde.

Grâce à leur formulation particulièrement pure et à l’absence de composants chimiques, ils sont particulièrement indiqués et compatibles avec tous les types de peau. Les textures veloutées se fondent avec la peau, pénètrent parfaitement sans graisser, les parfums naturels offrent toujours des émotions sensorielles. Toujours à la recherche de produits innovants orientés à un maximum de satisfaction du client final, Mavex est le leader incontesté dans le secteur des soins du pied et des mains avec des soins révolutionnaires comme Mavex Calluspeeling ou des parcours SPA d’une conception raffinée.

Les cosmétiques Mavex ne contiennent pas de parabènes, de formaldéhyde, de conservateurs ajoutés, d’huiles minérales ou de paraffine. Ils ne sont pas testés sur les animaux et sont produits en respectant pleinement l’environnement et la nature.

Mavex SA Swiss Natural Cosmetics