Tolure BlackToNature Volume Mascara

Tolure BlackToNature Volume Mascara

CHF25.44

Promotes eyelash density and length

5 item(s) left in Stock!
Content
Quantity
in stock

Tolure BlackToNature BOOST VOLUME MASCARA with growth extract - vegan, contains no silicones, microplastics or parabens.

With a brand new, unique and pure formulation from TOLURE COSMETICS, the BLACKTONATURE Boost Volume Mascara enhances eyelash growth with defined volume and perfectly separated eyelashes.

Black To Nature Boost Volume Mascara is an ultra clean cosmetic product whose formula is based on selected ingredients that are at least 96% natural. Completely vegan, BLACKTONATURE Boost Volume Mascara dips your eyelashes in grandiose black. And it promotes eyelash density and length with growth extracts.

Plankton Extract stimulates the follicles and increases the eyelash density and length. Lemon Grass gives a special aroma and makes the mascara exceptionally durable, Shea Butter cares for the eyelashes and helps keep them supple. The fibers made from bio-based Castor Oil should define your lashes with a particularly soft and gentle feel.

Vegan | Ophthalmologically tested

TO-MA01
5 Items

Specific References

Place the brush at the base of the lashes and guide it to the tips. Carefully comb through individual lashes to create a defined finish and a stunning effect. The optimized brush shape will help you reach even the shortest lashes.

Aqua (Water), Citrus Limon Fruit Extract (Citrus Limon (Lemon) Fruit Extract), Glyceryl Stearate, Hydroxypropyl Starch, Copernicia Cerifera Cera (Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax), Glycerin, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter (Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter), Stearic Acid, Palmitic Acid, VP/Eicosene Copolymer, Tromethamine, Benzyl Alcohol, VP/VA Copolymer, Xanthan Gum, Pentylene Glycol, Cymbopogon Flexuosus Leaf Oil, Tocopherol, Potassium Sorbate, Plankton Extract, Citral, Geraniol,Limonene, Linalool, CI 77499 (Iron Oxides).

Comments (0)
No customer reviews for the moment.

Tolure BlackToNature Volume...

CHF25.44

Tolure BlackToNature Volume Mascara

Tolure BlackToNature Volume Mascara

25,44 CHF

Stimuliert Wimperndichte und Wimpernlänge

5 Artikel auf Lager
Inhalt
Menge
auf Lager

Tolure BlackToNature BOOST VOLUME MASCARA mit Wachstumsextrakt - vegan, ohne Silikone, hergestellt ohne Mikroplastik und Parabene.

Die BLACKTONATURE Boost Volume Mascara unterstützt mit seiner neuen, einzigartigen und cleanen Formulierung das Wimpernwachstum. Zudem sorgt sie für ein definiertes Volumen und perfekt getrennte Wimpern.

Black To Nature Boost Volume Mascara ist ein Clean Kosmetik Produkt, dessen Formel auf ausgewählten und zu mind. 96 % natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen beruht. Die vegane BLACKTONATURE Volume Mascara taucht ihre Wimpern in grandioses Schwarz. Und sie fördert durch Wachstumsextrakte die Wimperndichte und -länge.

Plankton Extrakt stimuliert die Follikel und erhöht die Wimperndichte und -länge. Lemon Grass sorgt für einen angenehmen Geruch und macht die Mascara lange haltbar, Shea Butter pflegt die Wimpern und hilft diese elastisch zu halten. Die aus biobasierten Rizinusölfasern bestehende Bürste definiert Ihre Wimpern besonders sanft und schonend.

Ganz vegan | Augenärztlich getestet

TO-MA01
5 Artikel

Besondere Bestellnummern

Setzen Sie die Bürste am Wimpernansatz an und führen Sie diese bis an die Spitzen. Achten Sie darauf, jede einzelne Wimper zu durchkämmen, um einen definierten und besonders schönen Effekt zu erzielen. Die optimierte Bürstenform hilft Ihnen selbst die kürzesten Wimpern zu erreichen.

Aqua (Water), Citrus Limon Fruit Extract (Citrus Limon (Lemon) Fruit Extract), Glyceryl Stearate, Hydroxypropyl Starch, Copernicia Cerifera Cera (Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax), Glycerin, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter (Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter), Stearic Acid, Palmitic Acid, VP/Eicosene Copolymer, Tromethamine, Benzyl Alcohol, VP/VA Copolymer, Xanthan Gum, Pentylene Glycol, Cymbopogon Flexuosus Leaf Oil, Tocopherol, Potassium Sorbate, Plankton Extract, Citral, Geraniol,Limonene, Linalool, CI 77499 (Iron Oxides).

Kommentare (0)
Aktuell keine Kunden-Kommentare

Tolure BlackToNature Volume...

25,44 CHF