Tolure - HairPlus

CHF63.88

Growth serum for eyelashes and eyebrows

3 item(s) left in Stock!
Content
Quantity
in stock

Tolure Hairplus® Eyelash and Eyebrow Serum - this effective eyelash serum cares and maintains the new lash length in an optimal way.

Hairplus® Eyelash and Eyebrow Serum stimulates the function of the hair follicles with its special composition, supports their natural growth potential and helps to optimally maintain the new lash length, to rejuvenate and to take care of.

Hairplus® increases the elasticity of the hair structure and thus reduces this breaking off the hair. Thanks to the Bio-Peptides, hair structure is strengthened and hair loss is counteracted. The skin surrounding your eyelashes and eyebrows is particularly important - Vitamins A, C and E give it an optimal supply of nutrients and also protects it from harmful environmental influences.

In addition, Ginseng Extract intensifies the blood circulation to the treated skin and hair follicles. This optimizes the supply of nutrients and maximizes the natural growth potential. Other essential ingredients are Panthenol as well as Flower and Fruit Extracts. They have an invigorating effect on the follicles, make eyelashes and eyebrows supple and soothe the skin in the event of irritation.

TO-HP02
3 Items

Specific References

ean13
4260588890400
  • supports natural eyelash and eyebrow growth
  • maximizes the natural growth potential
  • rejuvenates and nourishes the new lash length
  • reduces hair breakage
  • with vitamins A, C and E
  • enriched with ginseng and panthenol
  • suitable for both women and men
  • can also be used with permanent make-up
  • generates firm, thick eyelashes as the ideal base for extensions

The speed of hair growth may vary depending on your age and the nature of your hair follicles.

From the first noticeable reaction after 4 weeks to the maximum increase in length, density and thickness after 8 to 10 weeks, it is important to be patient. The first application should take place daily over a period of at least 10 weeks in order to optimally exploit personal growth potential.

After this phase, we recommend reducing the application of HairPlus to every other day.

To achieve efficient hair growth, you should apply HairPlus once a day - ideally in the morning after cleansing your face and before applying make-up or in the evening after removing your eye make-up.

For the eyelashes, simply use the integrated miniature brush to trace the curve of the eyelashes on the upper edge, like an eyeliner. Make sure that the roots of the hairs are properly wetted and that no liquid gets into the eye. For the eyebrows, however, you can use larger amounts. Apply HairPlus with the brush to the hair roots or the bald areas where growth is desired. The natural and highly active ingredients have a particularly positive effect on blood circulation.

In the case of people with sensitive and dry eyes, redness and swelling of the eye may occur in the first week, or a brief burning sensation is noticeable when applying the product. This is not a cause for alarm!

Exact dose = optimal effect
At HairPlus, less is more. Once a day is completely sufficient to achieve the optimal effect. Repeated application does not lead to an increase in growth.

Water, Panthenol, Polysorbate 20, Sodium PCA, Glycerin, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Sodium Chloride, Triethanolamine, Phenoxyethanol, Lactic Acid, Caprylyl Glycol, Sorbitol, Sodium Hydroxide, Hydrolyzed Glycosaminoglycans, Alcohol, Biotin, Sodium Hyaluronate, Sodium Phosphate, Isopropyl Cloprostenate

Comments (0)
No customer reviews for the moment.

Tolure - HairPlus

CHF63.88

Tolure - HairPlus

63,88 CHF

Wachstumsserum für Wimpern und Augenbrauen

3 Artikel auf Lager
Inhalt
Menge
auf Lager

Tolure Hairplus® Wimpern und Augenbrauen Serum - Effektives Wimpernserum pflegt und erhält optimal die neue Wimpernlänge.

Hairplus® Eyelash and Eyebrow Serum stimuliert mit seiner speziellen Zusammensetzung die Funktion der Haarfollikel, unterstützt deren natürliches Wachstumspotenzial und hilft, die neue Wimpernlänge optimal zu erhalten, zu verjüngen und zu pflegen.

Hairplus® erhöht die Elastizität der Haarstruktur und vermindert damit das Abbrechen der Härchen. Durch die enthaltenen Bio-Peptide wird die Haarstruktur gestärkt und einem Haarausfall entgegengewirkt. Besonders wichtig ist die Ihre Wimpern und Augenbrauen umgebende Haut. Sie erfährt durch die Vitamine A, C und E eine optimale Nährstoffzufuhr und wird zudem vor schädlichen Umwelteinflüssen geschützt.

Darüber hinaus intensiviert der enthaltene Ginseng-Extrakt die Durchblutung der behandelten Haut und Haarfollikel. Das optimiert die Versorgung mit Nährstoffen und maximiert das natürliche Wachstumspotenzial. Weitere wesentliche Inhaltsstoffe sind Panthenol sowie Blüten- und Fruchtextrakte. Sie wirken belebend auf die Follikel, machen Wimpern bzw. Augenbrauen geschmeidig und beruhigen die Haut bei Reizungen.

TO-HP02
3 Artikel

Besondere Bestellnummern

ean13
4260588890400
  • unterstützt das natürliche Wimpern- und Augenbrauenwachstum
  • maximiert das natürliche Wachstumspotenzial
  • verjüngt und pflegt die neue Wimpernlänge
  • vermindert Haarbruch
  • mit Vitamin A, C und E
  • ergänzt mit Ginseng und Panthenol
  • sowohl für Frauen als auch für Männer geeignet
  • Anwendung auch bei Permanent-Make-up möglich
  • generiert feste, dichte Wimpern als optimale Extensions-Basis

Je nach Ihrem Alter und der Beschaffenheit Ihrer Haarfollikel kann die Geschwindigkeit des Haarwachstums unterschiedlich sein.

Von der ersten wahrnehmbaren Reaktion nach 4 Wochen bis hin zur maximalen Steigerung der Länge, Dichte und Dicke nach 8 bis 10 Wochen heisst es, Geduld bewahren. Die erstmalige Anwendung sollte täglich über eine Dauer von mindestens 10 Wochen erfolgen, um das persönliche Wachstumspotenzial optimal auszuschöpfen.

Nach dieser Phase empfehlen wir das Auftragen von HAIRPLUS auf jeden 2. Tag zu reduzieren.

Um ein effizientes Haarwachstum zu erzielen, sollten Sie HairPlus einmal pro Tag auftragen - idealerweise morgens nach der Gesichtsreinigung und vor dem Schminken bzw. abends nach dem Entfernen Ihres Augen-Make-ups.

Für die Wimpern einfach mit dem integrierten Miniatur Pinsel den Wimpernschwung am Oberrand, wie einen Lidstrich, nachziehen. Darauf achten, dass die Wurzeln der Härchen richtig benetzt werden und keine Flüssigkeit ins Auge gelangt. Für die Augenbrauen können Sie hingegen grössere Mengen verwenden. HairPlus mit dem Pinsel an den Haarwurzeln bzw. den kahlen Stellen auftragen, wo ein Wachstum gewünscht wird. Die natürlichen und hochaktiven Inhaltsstoffe wirken besonders durchblutungsfördernd.

Bei Personen mit empfindlichen und trockenen Augen kann es sein, dass gerade in der ersten Woche Rötungen und Schwellungen am Auge auftreten bzw. ein kurzes Brennen beim Auftragen spürbar ist. Dies ist kein Grund zur Beunruhigung!

Exakte Dosis = optimaler Effekt
Weniger ist bei HairPlus mehr. Einmal täglich reicht völlig aus, um die optimale Wirkung zu erzielen. Eine mehrmalige Anwendung bringt keine Wachstumssteigerung.

Water, Panthenol, Polysorbate 20, Sodium PCA, Glycerin, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Sodium Chloride, Triethanolamine, Phenoxyethanol, Lactic Acid, Caprylyl Glycol, Sorbitol, Sodium Hydroxide, Hydrolyzed Glycosaminoglycans, Alcohol, Biotin, Sodium Hyaluronate, Sodium Phosphate, Isopropyl Cloprostenate

Kommentare (0)
Aktuell keine Kunden-Kommentare

Tolure - HairPlus

63,88 CHF