Dolocan CBD Face Cream

CHF45.03

Powerful anti-aging and blue-light protection

3 item(s) left in Stock!
Content
Quantity
in stock

DOLOCAN CBD Face Cream powerful anti-aging and blue-light protection

A pandemic and a half year later where just about everything in our life has turned digital, our daily exposure towards blue-light has increased exponentially and our skin may be feeling the negative effects of it. Blue-light, also known as High Energy Visible Light (HEV) is present in visible sunlight and in illumination from digital screens. Due to its longer wavelength, it can cause as much damage to your skin as the sun.

Thus eight hours of screen time can be equivalent to 20 minutes of sun exposure. Even-though your skin won’t visibly burn as it would when exposed to the sun unprotected and it is not known to cause skin cancer, unlike UV light, blue-light nonetheless potentially contributes to skin aging by generating reactive oxygen species (ROS) in the skin.

These ROS, or free radicals, in return, cause oxidative damage within the skin which can cause fine lines and wrinkles and contribute to premature ageing. Furthermore screens that are emitting the blue-light are exceptionally close to our face, so high-frequency blue-light – which can penetrate deeper into the skin than UV-A or UV-B light – will make a difference.

Furthermore, blue-light increases melanin production in a process called melanogenesis, which leads to skin discoloration. For people with sensitive skin or who struggle with hyperpigmentation or melasma, taking preventative measures is thus even more important.

To protect our skin from this potential blue-light damage, the popular CBD Face Cream has been reintroduced with an even more powerful formulation that includes Soliberine,a phytobioactive product based on Buddleja Officinalis flowers, commonly known as “butterfly bush”, that acts as blue-light filter. In traditional medicine Buddleja, a shrub of the Loganiaceae family, is known for its wound healing, anti-inflammatory, anti-allergic, antiviral and antibacterial properties.

Soliberine is counteracting the negative impacts of light radiations on the skin. It delays the ageing onset and slows down the structural and visual appearance of skin photoaging with time through the neutralization of this ROS overproduction induced by light radiations.

By protecting from UV, IR, and HEV radiations and their detrimental effects on skin, Soliberine acts as a global photo-protector and is the perfect addition to the anti-aging formulation. Shea Butter acts as an emollient and moisturiser to counteract wrinkles and fine lines.

CBD skincare with natural CBD, hypoallergenic perfume | dermatologically tested | vegan | made in Switzerland.

DCFC
3 Items

Specific References

ean13
7640176782688

Aqua (Water), C12-14 Alkyl Benzoate, Glycerin, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Glyceryl Stearate, Cetyl Palmitate, Menthyl Lactate, Propanediol, Phenoxyethanol, Peg-100 Stearate, Carbomer, Allantoin, Parfum, Buddleja Officinalis Flower Extract, Cannabidiol, Glycin Soya (Soybean) Oil, Sodium Hydroxide, Ethylhexylglycerin, Calendula Officinalis (Marigold) Extract, Beta-Glucan, Glucose, Mannose, Sodium Hyaluronate, Tocopherol

You might also like

Comments (0)
No customer reviews for the moment.

Dolocan CBD Face Cream

CHF45.03

Dolocan CBD Face Cream

45,03 CHF

Kraftvolles Anti-Aging und Blue-Light-Schutz

3 Artikel auf Lager
Inhalt
Menge
auf Lager

Gesichtscrème - DOLOCAN CBD Face Cream powerful anti-aging and blue-light protection

Blaues Licht, auch als hochenergetisches sichtbares Licht (HEV) bekannt, ist im sichtbaren Sonnenlicht und in der Beleuchtung von digitalen Bildschirmen enthalten. Durch unser tägliches Nutzen von Laptops, Mobiltelefonen und anderen Displays hat unsere Aussetzung gegenüber blauem Licht exponentiell zugenommen, was sich auch negativ auf unsere Haut auswirken und eine vorzeitige Hautalterung zur Folge haben kann.

Obwohl HEV im Vergleich zu UV-Licht die Haut nicht sichtbar verbrennt, wie wenn sie ungeschützt der Sonne ausgesetzt ist, trägt Blaulicht dennoch potenziell zur Hautalterung bei, indem es reaktive Sauerstoffspezies (ROS) in der Haut erzeugt. Diese ROS oder freie Radikale wiederum verursachen oxidative Schäden in der Haut, die zu feinen Linien und Falten führen. Ausserdem befinden sich die Bildschirme, die das blaue Licht ausstrahlen, außergewöhnlich nahe an unserem Gesicht, so dass hochfrequentes blaues Licht – das tiefer in die Haut eindringen kann als UV-A- oder UV-B-Licht – unsere Haut deutlich beeinflusst.

So können acht Stunden Bildschirmarbeit einer 20-minütigen Sonnenexposition gleichkommen und die Haut genauso stark schädigen wie die Sonne. Zusätzlich steigert Blaulicht die Melanin Produktion in einem Prozess, der Melanogenese genannt wird und zu Verfärbungen der Hautpigmente führen kann. Für Menschen mit empfindlicher Haut oder Menschen, die mit Hyperpigmentierung oder Melasma zu kämpfen haben, ist es daher umso wichtiger, vorbeugende Massnahmen zu ergreifen.

Um unsere Haut vor potenziellen Schäden durch Blaulicht zu schützen, wurde CBD Gesichtscreme zusätzlich mit einem Blaulicht Filter versetzt! Soliberine ist ein phytobioaktives Produkt, das auf den Blüten von Buddleja Officinalis, allgemein auch bekannt als “Schmetterlingsstrauch”. In der traditionellen Medizin ist Buddleja, ein Strauch aus der Loganiaceae Familie, für seine wundheilenden, entzündungshemmenden, antiallergischen, antiviralen und antibakteriellen Eigenschaften bekannt.

In der CBD Face Cream wirkt Soliberine den negativen Auswirkungen von Lichtstrahlen auf der Haut entgegen. Als Wirkstoff verzögert Soliberine im Laufe der Zeit den Beginn der Hautalterung und verlangsamt die strukturelle und visuelle Erscheinung der Photoalterung der Haut durch die Neutralisierung der ROS-Überproduktion, die durch Lichtstrahlen verursacht wird. Durch den Schutz vor UV-, IR- und HEV-Strahlung und deren schädlichen Auswirkungen auf die Haut, wirkt Soliberine als globaler Lichtschutz und ergänzt die bestehende Anti-Aging Formulierung somit perfekt. Sheabutter wirkt als Weichmacher und Feuchtigkeitsspender und so Falten und feinen Linien entgegen.

CBD Kosmetik mit natürlichem CBD, allergenfreiem Parfum | dermatologisch getestet | vegan | hergestellt in der Schweiz.

DCFC
3 Artikel

Besondere Bestellnummern

ean13
7640176782688

Aqua (Water), C12-14 Alkyl Benzoate, Glycerin, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Glyceryl Stearate, Cetyl Palmitate, Menthyl Lactate, Propanediol, Phenoxyethanol, Peg-100 Stearate, Carbomer, Allantoin, Parfum, Buddleja Officinalis Flower Extract, Cannabidiol, Glycin Soya (Soybean) Oil, Sodium Hydroxide, Ethylhexylglycerin, Calendula Officinalis (Marigold) Extract, Beta-Glucan, Glucose, Mannose, Sodium Hyaluronate, Tocopherol

Vielleicht gefällt Ihnen auch

Kommentare (0)
Aktuell keine Kunden-Kommentare

Dolocan CBD Face Cream

45,03 CHF